$10,000 Photography Shopping Spree

I would want to shoot sports photography. But first things first I would buy a camera. Then I would buy a lens specifically for shooting sports. I would buy an extra battery for it and a sd card to hold as much storage as it could. I would buy a comfortable strap to hold the camera around my neck or shoulder. I would purchase a MacBook pro so I can do all my editing on there. On the laptop I would need to purchase photoshop or something of that sort to edit pictures. I also bought Airpods to listen to music while I am shooting. I purchased a drone to get shots from up in the air. To have different angles. I also bought chargers for the Macbook. The total of everything would be $6,707.91. I would have $3,293 remaining if I wanted to spend it on myself or even save it just in case I need it or forgot to buy something for my setup.

Leave a Reply